Managers' Advisory Board

The Managers’ Advisory Board (MAB) consists of managers who lead their respective departmental/agency communities and managers networks. The role of the Board is to share information on departmental/agency activities, recruit volunteers from within their departments/agencies to help with NMC initiatives and enable these managers to better brief their ADM Champions on current and proposed joint ventures and NMC activities.  The Executive Director chairs the Managers Advisory Board.

Managers’ Advisory Board Members

Department Contact

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Jennifer Conlin

Carl Dubeau

Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Martine Cantin

Canada Border Services Agency

Sean Scott 

Annie Sousae

Canada Economic Development-Quebec

Christian David

Canadian Radio-Television and Telecommunications Commission

Cathy Purdy

Canada Revenue Agency

Catherine St-Pierre (Main Contact)

Canada School of Public Service

Anne Montpetit

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Stéphane Duplessis

Andréa Frenette

Canadian Heritage

Pierrette Jutras

Jeanette Monk

Canadian Institute of Health Research

Lynn Frappier

Communications Security Establishment

Veronique Menard

Yannick Sirois

Correctional Service Canada

Theresa Bates

Jay Shah

Employment and Social Development Canada

Kavita Batra

Hugo Desgens-Barbe

Environment Canada and Climate Change

Dawn McDonald

Genevieve Quebillon

Eric Vachon

Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada (FINTRAC)

Christina Shumacher

Federal Economic Development Agency of Southern Ontario (FedDev)

Vimal Gopal

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Yannick Dallaire 

Sylvie Pagé

Global Affairs Canada

Oksana McVicar

Governor General

Michelle Bergeron

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada

Alicia Seifert

Randa Mekhael

Indigenous Services Canada  

Elizabeth Ellis

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada  

Hashem Mawlawi

Julie Bernier  

Sonia Theberge  

Justice Canada

Greg Scott

Nadine Léveillée

Library and Archives Canada

Ihtesham Rashid

National Defence

Donald Neville

Lorraine Hubert

Natural Resources Canada

Michel Landreville

Office of the Chief Human Resources Officer

Derek Jones

Office of the Commissioner of Official languages

Catherine Zekri

Office of Public Service Accessibility

Stephanie Austin

Nathalie Dakin

Parks Canada

Janice Poirier

Brigitte Grondin

Privy Council Office

Jennifer Thorne

Public Health Agency of Canada / Health Canada

Rhonda Dean

Public Safety Canada

Shauna MacNeil

Public Service Commission of Canada

Christine Vallières

Public Service and Procurement Canada

Julie Latremouille

Royal Canadian Mounted Police


Shared Services Canada

Robert Lenarcic

Statistics Canada

Yuyuan Chen


Transport Canada

Jonathan Doupe

Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat

Michelle Bastien

Blair Laugher

Veterans Affairs Canada

Jaclyn Metcalfe

Date modified: