Regional Advisory Board

The NMC Regional Advisory Board (RAB) acts as the voice of managers from across the country and provides strategic advice and direction to the ADM Advisory Board via the NMC Executive Director and Regional Managers. Members of the RAB are the Chairs/Co-Chairs from the Steering Committees from each region/province and territory and from the NCR. The RAB is Co-Chaired by the Executive Director and on a rotational basis, a provincial Chair/Co-Chair elected/nominated by the Board.  

Regional Advisory Board Members


Isabelle Racine, Executive Director, NMC

Paul Berry, Co-Chair, Nova Scotia NMC Steering Committee


Region Contact


Christine Hill, Canada Revenue Agency - Edmonton

David Mapplebeck, National Research Council - Calgary

British Columbia



Daryl Beswitherick, Canadian Grain Commission

Christine Lodge, Transport Canada

New Brunswick

Justin Flowers, Canada Border Services Agency

Michel Robichaud, Public Services and Procurement Canada

Newfoundland and Labrador

Annie Randell, Indigenous Services Canada

Adrienne Fitzgerald, Canada Revenue Agency

Northwest Territories

Kim Walker, Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada (CIRNAC)

Nova Scotia

Paul Berry, Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Charlene Mathieu, Department of Fisheries and Oceans

Nunavut Julie-Anne Miller, Agence canadienne de développement économique du Nord (CanNor)


Rhonda Beauvais, Indigenous Service Canada

Prince Edward Island

Catherine MacInnis, Veterans Affairs Canada

Lauranne Mason, Veterans Affairs Canada


Jennifer Cuffley, Public Service Commission


Melissa Perepelkin, Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Tammy Pauls, Canada Revenue Agency


Caleigh Miller, Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

Date modified: