Members of the Governing Council

Chair

Judy Beaudoin

Tel: (418) 648-3023
Judy.Beaudoin@canada.ca

Vice-Chair

Graham Casey

Tel: (204) 771-9214
Graham.Casey@grainscanada.gc.ca

Alberta

Doug Der

Tel: (587) 926-3508
Doug.Der@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

British Columbia

Julie Balantes

Tel: (604) 666-8217 
Balantj@psac-atpc.com

National Capital Region

Valerie Ladouceur

Tel: 613-992-7085 
Email: Valerie.Ladouceur@forces.gc.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

Margo Edison

Tel: (709) 772-7795 
Margo.Edison@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


New Brunswick

Nathalie Levesque

Telephone :  (506) 851-6581  
Nathalie.Levesque@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Northwest Territories

Sharon Lake

Tel: (587) 830-2548 
sharon.lake@canada.ca

Nova Scotia

Anne Day

Tel: (902) 426-3787  
Anne.Day@cra-arc.gc.ca

Ontario

Vanessa Pyrce

Tel: (416) 973-1174
Vanessa.Pyrce@pch.gc.ca

Manitoba

Pam Fryers

Tel: (204) 259-6597
Pam.Fryers@servicecanada.gc.ca

Prince Edward Island

Lizanne Thorne

Tel: (902) 566-7154
Lizanne.Thorne@pch.gc.ca

Quebec

Virginia Daoust

Tel: (514) 496-3606  
Virginia.Daoust@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

Saskatchewan

Brika Steinberg

Tel: (306) 501-6706 
Brika.Steinberg@irsad-sapi.gc.ca

Yukon

**Vacant

For any questions regarding this Council seat please contact Abram Deighton, coordinator for the Northern Strategy (abram.deighton@csps-efpc.gc.ca)